Symplectic Geometry

Organizers: Umut Varolgunes, Eleny Ionel, Yakov Eliashberg

There is tea at prior to the talk in the 4th floor lounge.

The Northern California Symplectic Geometry Seminar usually meets on the first Monday of each month, and alternates between Stanford and Berkeley.

Upcoming Events

Symplectic Geometry
Monday, October 21, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Catherine Cannizzo (Stony Brook)
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, October 28, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, November 4, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, November 11, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, November 18, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, November 25, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, December 2, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, December 9, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, December 16, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, January 6, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N

Past Events

Algebraic Geometry Symplectic Geometry
Friday, October 18, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Paolo Rossi (University of Padova)
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, October 14, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Vardan Oganesyan (Stony Brook)
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, October 14, 2019
1:00 PM
|
384-I
Kyler Siegel (Columbia)
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, September 30, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, May 20, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Scott Zhang
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, May 6, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Vivek Shende (UC Berkeley)
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, May 6, 2019
2:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Umut Varolgunes
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, March 4, 2019
2:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Hiro Lee Tanaka (Texas State University)