Symplectic Geometry

Organizers:  Eleny Ionel &Yakov Eliashberg

There is tea at prior to the talk in the 4th floor lounge.

The Northern California Symplectic Geometry Seminar usually meets on the first Monday of each month, and alternates between Stanford and Berkeley.

Upcoming Events

Symplectic Geometry
Monday, December 6, 2021
4:00 PM
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, December 13, 2021
4:00 PM
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, December 20, 2021
4:00 PM
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, December 27, 2021
4:00 PM
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, January 3, 2022
4:00 PM
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, January 10, 2022
4:00 PM
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, January 17, 2022
4:00 PM
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, January 24, 2022
4:00 PM
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, January 31, 2022
4:00 PM
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, February 7, 2022
4:00 PM

Past Events

Symplectic Geometry
Monday, October 4, 2021
4:00 PM
|
383N
Alex Pieloch (Columbia University)
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, April 5, 2021
4:00 PM
|
Zoom - Please join the math_symplectic email list through mailman.stanford.edu to receive the Zoom link and the password/
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, March 29, 2021
4:00 PM
|
Zoom - Please join the math_symplectic email list through mailman.stanford.edu to receive the Zoom link and the password/
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, March 1, 2021
4:00 PM
|
Zoom - Please join the math_symplectic email list through mailman.stanford.edu to receive the Zoom link and the password/
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, February 22, 2021
4:00 PM
|
Zoom - Please join the math_symplectic email list through mailman.stanford.edu to receive the Zoom link and the password/
Benjamin Gammage (Harvard University)
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, February 15, 2021
1:00 PM
|
Zoom - Please join the math_symplectic email list through mailman.stanford.edu to receive the Zoom link and the password/
Egor Shelukhin (University of Montreal)
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, February 1, 2021
4:00 PM
|
Zoom - Please join the math_symplectic email list through mailman.stanford.edu to receive the Zoom link and the password/
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, January 25, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom - Please join the math_symplectic email list through mailman.stanford.edu to receive the Zoom link and the password/
Sheel Ganatra (University of Southern California)
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, January 18, 2021
4:00 PM
|
Zoom - Please join the math_symplectic email list through mailman.stanford.edu to receive the Zoom link and the password/
Symplectic Geometry
Monday, January 11, 2021
4:00 PM
|
Zoom - Please join the math_symplectic email list through mailman.stanford.edu to receive the Zoom link and the password/