Student Probability

Organizer: Christian Serio

Past Events

Student Probability
Friday, November 17, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
383N
Shengtong Zhang
Student Probability
Friday, November 10, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
383N
Daniel Kim
Student Probability
Friday, November 3, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
383N
Jiyun Park (Stanford)
Student Probability
Friday, October 27, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
383N
Fred Rajasekaran
Student Probability
Friday, October 20, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
383N
Nathan Tung (Stanford)
Student Probability
Friday, October 13, 2023
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
383N
Arka Adhikari
Student Probability
Friday, October 6, 2023
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
383N
Arka Adhikari
Student Probability
Friday, June 9, 2023
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
384H
Student Probability
Friday, June 2, 2023
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
384H
Student Probability
Friday, May 26, 2023
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
384H