Student Probability

Organizer: Kevin Yang

 

Upcoming Events

Student Probability
Friday, June 12, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-I

Past Events

Student Probability
Friday, May 22, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Yuval Wigderson (Stanford)
Student Probability
Friday, May 15, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Alexander Dunlap (Stanford)
Student Probability
Friday, May 8, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Kevin Yang (Stanford)
Student Probability
Friday, May 1, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Andrea Ottolini (Stanford)
Student Probability
Friday, April 24, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-I
Cole Graham (Stanford)
Student Probability
Friday, April 17, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Jimmy He
Student Probability
Friday, April 3, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-I
Student Probability
Friday, February 21, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-I
Felipe Hernandez
Student Probability
Friday, February 14, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-I
Cole Graham
Student Probability
Friday, February 7, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-I
Mark Perlman