Joint Berkeley-Stanford Algebraic Number Theory

Organizers: Brian Conrad, Xinwen Zhurltaylor [at] stanford.edu (Richard Taylor), Pol van Hoften, and Sug Woo Shin (Berkeley)

Past Events

Joint Berkeley-Stanford Algebraic Number Theory
Monday, May 9, 2022
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Sarah Zerbes (ETH)
Joint Berkeley-Stanford Algebraic Number Theory
Monday, April 25, 2022
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Elena Mantovan (Caltech)
Joint Berkeley-Stanford Algebraic Number Theory
Monday, April 18, 2022
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Chen Wan (Rutgers)
Joint Berkeley-Stanford Algebraic Number Theory
Monday, April 11, 2022
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Philippe Michel (EPFL)
Joint Berkeley-Stanford Algebraic Number Theory
Monday, April 4, 2022
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Manjul Bhargava (Princeton)
Joint Berkeley-Stanford Algebraic Number Theory
Monday, March 28, 2022
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Harald Helfgott (CNRS, Gottingen)
Joint Berkeley-Stanford Algebraic Number Theory
Monday, March 7, 2022
12:30 PM
Joint Berkeley-Stanford Algebraic Number Theory
Monday, February 28, 2022
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Bao Le Hung (Northwestern)
Joint Berkeley-Stanford Algebraic Number Theory
Monday, February 21, 2022
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Ananth Shankar (Wisconsin - Madison)
Joint Berkeley-Stanford Algebraic Number Theory
Monday, February 14, 2022
12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Yong Suk Moon (U. Arizona)