Student Topology

Upcoming Events

Student Topology
Friday, February 10, 2023
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
383-N
Hongjian Yang
Student Topology
Friday, February 17, 2023
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
383-N
Judson Kuhrman
Student Topology
Friday, February 24, 2023
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
383-N
Student Topology
Friday, March 3, 2023
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
383-N
Daren Chen (Stanford University)
Student Topology
Friday, March 10, 2023
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
383-N
Eric Kilgore
Student Topology
Friday, March 17, 2023
3:00 PM
|
383-N
Shintaro Fushida-Hardy (Stanford University)

Past Events

Student Topology
Friday, January 20, 2023
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
383-N
Ciprian Bonciocat
Student Topology
Friday, December 9, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Oğuz Şavk
Student Topology
Friday, December 2, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Ciprian Bonciocat
Student Topology
Friday, November 18, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
384I
Shintaro Fushida-Hardy (Stanford University)
Judson Kuhrman
Student Topology
Friday, November 11, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
384I
Shintaro Fushida-Hardy (Stanford University)
Judson Kuhrman
Student Topology
Friday, November 4, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Hongjian Yang
Student Topology
Friday, October 28, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Student Topology
Friday, October 21, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Nikhil Pandit (Stanford)
Student Topology
Friday, October 14, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Eric Kilgore
Student Topology
Friday, October 7, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Daren Chen (Stanford University)