Student Topology

Upcoming Events

Student Topology
Friday, October 14, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Eric Kilgore
Student Topology
Friday, October 21, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Nikhil Pandit (Stanford)
Student Topology
Friday, October 28, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Student Topology
Friday, November 4, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Hongjian Yang
Student Topology
Friday, November 11, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Shintaro Fushida-Hardy (Stanford University)
Judson Kuhrman
Student Topology
Friday, November 18, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Shintaro Fushida-Hardy (Stanford University)
Judson Kuhrman
Student Topology
Friday, December 2, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Ciprian Bonciocat
Student Topology
Friday, December 9, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
|
383-N
Oğuz Şavk

Past Events

Student Topology
Friday, May 27, 2022
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
|
380Y
Student Topology
Friday, May 20, 2022
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
|
380Y
Talia Blum
Student Topology
Friday, May 13, 2022
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
|
380Y
Dylan Cant (Stanford)
Student Topology
Friday, May 6, 2022
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
|
380Y
Eric Kilgore
Student Topology
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
384I
Student Topology
Friday, April 22, 2022
2:35 PM - 3:35 PM
|
380Y
Laurine Lièvremont
Student Topology
Friday, March 4, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384I
Eric Kilgore
Student Topology
Friday, February 25, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384I
Dylan Cant (Stanford)
Student Topology
Friday, February 11, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384I
Nikhil Pandit (Stanford)
Student Topology
Friday, February 4, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384I