Topology

Organizer: Ciprian Manolescu

 

Upcoming Events

Topology
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Jianfeng Lin (UC San Diego)
Topology
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Topology
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Topology
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Topology
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
David Jordan (University of Edinburgh)
Topology
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Topology
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
TBA
Tye Lidman (North Carolina State University)
Topology
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Topology
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Topology
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N

Past Events

Topology
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Michael Willis (UCLA)
Topology
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Cornelia Van Cott (University of San Francisco)
Topology
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Joshua Greene (Boston College)
Topology
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Michael Farber (Queen Mary University of London)
Topology
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Ian Agol (UC Berkeley)
Topology
Friday, October 11, 2019
2:00 PM
|
Math 384-I
Facundo Memoli (Ohio State University)