Topology

Organizers: Ciprian Manolescu and Sherry Gong and Zhenkun Li

 

Upcoming Events

Topology
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Kristen Hendricks (Rutgers University)
Topology
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Renaud Detcherry (University of Bourgogne)

Past Events

Topology
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Jennifer Hom (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Topology
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
10:00 AM
Linh Truong (University of Michigan)
Topology
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
John A. Baldwin (Boston College)
Topology
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Brendan Owens (University of Glasgow)
Topology
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Marc Lackenby (University of Oxford)
Topology
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Eugene Gorsky (University of California, Davis)
Topology
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Fan Ye (University of Cambridge)
Topology
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Rhea Palak Bakshi (George Washington University)
Topology
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
|
Zoom
Allison Miller (Rice University)
Topology
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
|
Zoom
Anubhav Mukherjee (Georgia Institute of Technology)