Topology

Organizer: Ciprian Manolescu

 

Upcoming Events

Topology
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Luisa Paoluzzi (Aix-Marseille University)

Past Events

Topology
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Michael Klug (UC Berkeley / MPIM Bonn)
Topology
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Zhenkun Li (Stanford University)
Topology
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Oguz Savk (Bogazici University)
Topology
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Shaoyun Bai (Princeton University) and Boyu Zhang (Princeton University)
Topology
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Andras Juhasz (University of Oxford)
Topology
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Joshua Wang (Harvard University)
Topology
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Masaki Taniguchi (RIKEN)
Topology
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Donghao Wang (MIT)
Topology
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Yi Ni (Caltech)
Topology
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Allison Moore (Virginia Commonwealth University)