Applied Math

Organizers:  Lenya Ryzhik and Lexing Ying

For more information and access to abstracts, click here.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Applied Math
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
4:30 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
TBA
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Sarah Penington (University of Bath)
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Francois Monard (UC Santa Cruz)
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Chao Ma (Stanford)
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
4:30 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Applied Math
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Gerard Ben-Arous (NYU)
Applied Math
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Michael Lindsey (NYU)
Applied Math
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
4:30 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
TBA
Applied Math
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
4:30 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
TBA
Applied Math
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
4:30 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
TBA

Past Events

Applied Math
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Nima Moini (UC Berkeley)
Applied Math
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Josselin Garnier (Ecole Polytechnique)
Applied Math
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Thomas Hou (Caltech)
Applied Math
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Simona Diaconu (Stanford)
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Misha Shkolnikov (Princeton University)
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Liliana Borcea (University of Michigan)
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Nancy Rodriguez (University of Colorado)
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Peter Maxted (Harvard University)
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Andrew Stuart (Caltech)
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Pierre Degond (Imperial College)