Applied Math

Organizers:  ryzhik [at] stanford.edu (Lenya Ryzhik)target="_blank" & Lexing Ying

For more information and access to abstracts, click here.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Applied Math
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384H
Gadi Fibich, Tel Aviv University
Applied Math
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384H
Jean-Michel Roquejoffre (Universite Paul Sabatier, Toulouse)
Applied Math
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384H
Michael Tygert (Meta)
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384H
Simona Diaconu (Stanford University)
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384H
Mikhail Belkin (UC San Diego)
Applied Math
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384H
Mark Alber (UC Riverside)
Applied Math
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Alexander Soshnikov (UC Davis)
Applied Math
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Daniele Venturi (UC Santa Cruz)
Applied Math
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Chrysoula Merced (UC Merced)

Past Events

Applied Math
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384H
Weijie Su, UPenn
Applied Math
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
4:30 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
TBA
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Lek-Heng Lim
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
384H
Andrew Stuart (Caltech)
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Yao Yao (Singapore National University)
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
4:30 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Jiajie Chen (Caltech)
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Iain Johnstone (Stanford)
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Jean-Michel Roquejoffre (Toulouse)
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Joonhyun La (Stanford)
Applied Math
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Grant Rotskoff (Stanford)