Applied Math

Organizers:  Lenya Ryzhik and Lexing Ying

For more information and access to abstracts, click here.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Applied Math
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom TBA
Michele Coti-Zelati (Imperiall College, London)
Applied Math
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom TBA
Andre Nachbin, IMPA
Applied Math
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom TBA
Lexing Ying, Stanford
Applied Math
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom TBA
Wei-Kuo Chen, University of Minnesota
Applied Math
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom TBA
Gilad Lerman, University of Minnesota

Past Events

Applied Math
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom TBA
Henri Berestycki (EHESS, Paris)
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom TBA
Sylvia Serfaty (New York University)
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom
Pierre Raphael (University of Cambridge)
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom
Doron Levy (University of Maryland)
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom
Andrea Montanari (Stanford)
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom
Josselin Garnier (Ecole Polytechnique)
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom
Jonathan Luk, Stanford
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
https://stanford.zoom.us/j/477609908
Benoit Perthame, Sorbonne Universite
Applied Math
Thursday, March 5, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Liliana Borcea (University of Michigan)
Applied Math
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Christopher Henderson (University of Arizona)