Applied Math

Organizers:  Lenya Ryzhik and Lexing Ying

For more information and access to abstracts, click here.

 

 

Past Events

Applied Math
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Sonia Fliss, ENSTA, Paris
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Alessio Porretta (Universita Tor Vergata di Roma)
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Sylvia Serfaty (NYU)
Applied Math
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Alessio Porretta (Univ Tor Vergata di Roma)
Applied Math
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Stephane Mallat (College de France)
Applied Math
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Gordon Wetzstein (Stanford)
Applied Math
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Scot Armstrong (NYU)
Applied Math
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Will Feldman (University of Utah)
Applied Math
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Lenya Ryzhik (ryzhik@math.stanford.edu) to be added to seminar mailing list.
Li-Cheng Tsai, Rutgers University
Applied Math
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
12:00 PM
|
Zoom TBA
Gilad Lerman (Univ. of Minnesota)