Applied Math

Organizers:  ryzhik [at] stanford.edu (Lenya Ryzhik)target="_blank" & Lexing Ying

For more information and access to abstracts, click here.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Applied Math
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Chrysoula Tsogka (UC Merced)
Applied Math
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Jin-Peng Liu (Berkeley)
Applied Math
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Mark Alber (UC Riverside)
Applied Math
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Alexander Volberg (Michigan State University)
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Fabian Faulstich
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Di Fang
Applied Math
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Elad Ramanov
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Alex Wein
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Shuangping Li
Applied Math
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Rong Ma

Past Events

Applied Math
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384I
Daniele Venturi (UC Santa Cruz)
Applied Math
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Govind Menon (Brown University)
Applied Math
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
12:00 PM
|
384H
Alexander Soshnikov (UC Davis)
Applied Math
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384I
Tai-Ping Liu (Stanford)
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384I
Mikhail Belkin (UC San Diego)
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384H
Felipe Hernandez (Stanford)
Applied Math
Friday, November 11, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
|
384H
Thomas Hou (Caltech)
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384H
George Papanicolaou (Stanford University)
Applied Math
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
12:00 PM
|
384H
Simona Diaconu (Stanford University)