Student Analysis

Organizers: Yujie Wu

 

Upcoming Events

Student Analysis
Friday, November 5, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
TBA

Past Events

Student Analysis
Friday, November 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
|
TBD
Student Analysis
Friday, November 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
|
Zoom
Student Analysis
Friday, October 30, 2020
10:00 AM
|
TBD
Yujie Wu
Student Analysis
Friday, October 23, 2020
10:00 AM
|
TBD
Student Analysis
Friday, October 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
|
TBD
Student Analysis
Friday, October 2, 2020
10:00 AM
|
TBD
Andrea Ottolini (Stanford)
Student Analysis
Friday, May 29, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Zoom
Student Analysis
Friday, May 22, 2020
10:30 AM
|
Zoom
Student Analysis
Friday, May 15, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Zoom
Student Analysis
Friday, May 8, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Stefano Decio (NTNU)