Student Analysis

Organizer: Ben Foster

 

Upcoming Events

Student Analysis
Friday, October 7, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
384H
Hamish Blair
Student Analysis
Friday, October 14, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
384H
Ethan Lu

Past Events

Student Analysis
Friday, March 11, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
384H
TBA
Student Analysis
Friday, January 28, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
384H
TBA
Student Analysis
Friday, December 31, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
384H
TBA
Student Analysis
Friday, December 3, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
384H
TBA
Student Analysis
Friday, November 26, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
384H
Student Analysis
Friday, November 19, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
384H
Student Analysis
Friday, November 12, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Student Analysis
Friday, November 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
|
TBD
Student Analysis
Friday, November 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
|
Zoom
Student Analysis
Friday, October 30, 2020
10:00 AM
|
TBD
Yujie Wu