Student Analysis

Organizers: Cole Graham and Felipe Hernandez

 

Upcoming Events

Student Analysis
Friday, February 7, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, February 14, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, February 21, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, February 28, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, March 6, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, March 13, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, March 20, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N

Past Events

Student Analysis
Friday, January 24, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, January 17, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, January 10, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, December 6, 2019
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, November 22, 2019
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, November 15, 2019
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, November 1, 2019
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, October 25, 2019
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, October 18, 2019
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Student Analysis
Friday, October 11, 2019
2:00 PM
|
Math 383-N