Faculty Area Research (FARS)

Organizer: Eric Kilgore

Past Events

Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, February 25, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
381IU
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, February 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
381IU
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, February 4, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
381IU
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, January 28, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, December 3, 2021
12:30 AM - 1:30 AM
|
381IU
TBA
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, November 26, 2021
12:30 AM - 1:30 AM
|
381IU
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, November 5, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
381IU
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, October 29, 2021
12:30 AM - 1:30 AM
|
381IU
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, May 7, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Steve Trettel
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, April 23, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Sourav Chatterjee (Stanford)