Faculty Area Research (FARS)

Organizer: Huy Tuan Pham, Max Wenqiang Xu

Friday 11:30AM-12:30PM

Upcoming Events

Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, November 6, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Otis Chodosh (Stanford University)
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, November 20, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, December 4, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom

Past Events

Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, October 23, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Eugenia Malinnikova (Stanford)
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Cheng-Chiang Tsai
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Ciprian Manolescu
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Thursday, November 21, 2019
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Jared Weinstein
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Thursday, November 14, 2019
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Otis Chodosh