Faculty Area Research (FARS)

Organizer: Lie Qian

Wednesday 12:30pm

Upcoming Events

Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H

Past Events

Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Cheng-Chiang Tsai
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Ciprian Manolescu
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Thursday, November 21, 2019
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Jared Weinstein
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Thursday, November 14, 2019
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Otis Chodosh
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Thursday, October 31, 2019
12:30 PM
|
Math 384-H
Persi Diaconis (Stanford)