Faculty Area Research (FARS)

Organizer: Huy Tuan Pham, Max Wenqiang Xu

Friday 11:30AM-12:30PM

Upcoming Events

Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, April 23, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Sourav Chatterjee (Stanford)
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, May 7, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, May 14, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, May 21, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom

Past Events

Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, April 16, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
András Vasy (Stanford)
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, April 9, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
George Papanicolaou (Stanford)
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, March 19, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Jan Vondrak (Stanford)
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, March 12, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Jinyoung Park (IAS)
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, March 5, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Rafe Mazzeo (Stanford)
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, February 5, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Hunter Spink (Stanford)
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, January 1, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, December 25, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, December 18, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom
Faculty Area Research (FARS)
Friday, December 11, 2020
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
Zoom