Analysis & PDE

Upcoming Events

Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
Zoom
Leonhard Kehrberger (Cambridge)
Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384H
Eva Gallardo Gutierrez (Madrid)
Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384H
Jaume de Dios (UCLA)
Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384H
Makoto Nakamura (Osaka U)
Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384H
Leonardo Abbrescia (Vanderbilt)
Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384H
Toan Nguyen (Penn State)

Past Events

Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384H
Sameer Iyer (UC Davis)
Analysis & PDE
Thursday, September 22, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384H
Thibault Lefeuvre (Sorbonne)
Analysis & PDE
Thursday, September 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|
384H
Sergiu Klainerman (Princeton)
Analysis & PDE
Monday, September 12, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
384H
Xiaoxu Wu (Rutgers)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, May 27, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
|
Zoom
Ethan Sussman (MIT)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, May 20, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
|
Zoom
Theodore Drivas (Stony Book)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, May 13, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
|
384H
Analysis & PDE
Friday, May 6, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
|
384H
Zihui Zhao (Chicago)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, April 8, 2022
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
|
384H
Gunther Uhlmann (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology/University of Washington)
Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|
384H
Jacob Shapiro, University of Dayton