Analysis & PDE

Organizers: Jonathan Luk & Eugenia Malinnikova

Upcoming Events

Analysis & PDE
Friday, April 23, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Stefanos Aretakis (University of Toronto)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, April 30, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Hong Wang (IAS)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, May 7, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Perry Kleinhenz (Stanford)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, May 14, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Daniel Tataru (UC Berkeley)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, May 21, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Peter Hintz (MIT)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, May 28, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Alexis Vasseur (UT Austin)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, June 4, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
TBA

Past Events

Analysis & PDE
Friday, April 16, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Emmett Wyman (Northwestern)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, April 9, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Nicolas Burq (Paris Sud)
Analysis & PDE
Monday, April 5, 2021
4:10 PM - 5:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Maciej Zworski, UC Berkeley
Analysis & PDE
Friday, April 2, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Grigorios Fournodavlos (Sorbonne Université)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, March 19, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Alexandru Ionescu (Princeton)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, March 12, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Yaiza Canzani (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, March 5, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Maxime Ingremeau (Université de Nice)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, February 26, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Dang Nguyen Viet (Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, February 12, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Pierre Germain (NYU)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, February 5, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Fritz Gesztesy (Baylor University)