Analysis & PDE

Organizers: Jonathan Luk & Eugenia Malinnikova

Upcoming Events

Analysis & PDE
Friday, November 6, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Benjamin Jaye (Clemson University)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, November 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Mikhail Sodin (Tel Aviv)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, November 20, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Michael Hitrik (UCLA)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, December 4, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
TBA

Past Events

Analysis & PDE
Friday, October 30, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Joonhyun La (Stanford University)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, October 23, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Maciej Zworski (Berkeley)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, October 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Bjoern Bringmann (UCLA)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, October 9, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Khang Huynh (UCLA)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, October 2, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Rita Teixerira da Costa (Cambridge)
Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom
Andrew Hassell (Australian National University)
Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom
Dean Baskin (Texas A and M)
Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom
Benjamin Foster (U Penn)
Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom
Toan T. Nguyen (Penn State/Princeton)
Analysis & PDE
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom
Oliver Petersen (Stanford)