Analysis & PDE

Organizers: Jonathan Luk & Eugenia Malinnikova

Upcoming Events

Analysis & PDE
Friday, March 5, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Maxime Ingremeau (Université de Nice)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, March 12, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Yaiza Canzani (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, March 19, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Alexandru Ionescu (Princeton)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, March 26, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
TBA
Analysis & PDE
Friday, April 2, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Grigorios Fournodavlos (Sorbonne Université)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, April 9, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
TBA
Analysis & PDE
Friday, April 16, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
TBA
Analysis & PDE
Friday, April 23, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
TBA
Analysis & PDE
Friday, April 30, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
TBA
Analysis & PDE
Friday, May 7, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
TBA

Past Events

Analysis & PDE
Friday, February 26, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Dang Nguyen Viet (Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, February 12, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Pierre Germain (NYU)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, February 5, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Fritz Gesztesy (Baylor University)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, January 29, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Michał Wrochna (Cergy Paris Université)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, January 22, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Maxime Van de Moortel (Princeton)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, January 15, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Andrew Lawrie (MIT)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, November 20, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Michael Hitrik (UCLA)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, November 13, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Mikhail Sodin (Tel Aviv)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, November 6, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Benjamin Jaye (Clemson University)
Analysis & PDE
Friday, October 30, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
Zoom: Please email Jonathan Luk (jluk@stanford.edu) for Zoom link.
Joonhyun La (Stanford University)