Algebraic Geometry

 

Organizer: Ravi Vakil

Upcoming Events

Algebraic Geometry
Friday, January 19, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
383-N
Ziquan Zhuang (Johns Hopkins)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, January 26, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
383-N
Junliang Shen (Yale)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, February 23, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
383-N
Farbod Shokrieh (University of Washington)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, March 8, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
383-N
Weite Pi (Yale)

Past Events

Algebraic Geometry
Friday, December 8, 2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
383N
Angela Gibney (University of Pennsylvania)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, December 1, 2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
383N
Matt Satriano (Waterloo)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, November 17, 2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
383N
Renzo Cavalieri (Colorado State)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, November 10, 2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
383N
Federico Scavia (UCLA)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, October 27, 2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
383N
Izzet Coskun (UIC)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, October 20, 2023
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|
383N
Louis Esser (Princeton)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, October 20, 2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
383N
Sung Gi Park (Harvard)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, October 13, 2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
|
383N
Eugene Gorsky (UC Davis)
Algebraic GeometryNumber Theory
Monday, October 2, 2023
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
|
383N
Michael Temkin (HUJI)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, June 9, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
383N
Ben Church (Stanford)