Algebraic Geometry

Organizer: Ravi Vakil

Register in advance for the seminar: stanford.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEvcOuprz8vHtbL2_TTgZzr-_UhGvnr1EGv

Once you have registered, you can attend any of the later seminars at: https://stanford.zoom.us/w/95272114542 (ask someone for the password 9!)

More seminar information can be found at agstanford.com, or vakil [at] math.stanford.edu (contact the organizer)title="Email Ravi Vakil".

Seminar time (typically) 12pm-1pm PST.

Upcoming Events

Algebraic Geometry
Friday, October 21, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
383-N
Matt Larson (Stanford University)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, October 28, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
383-N
Matthew Emerton (University of Chicago)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, November 11, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
383-N
Jacob Tsimerman (University of Toronto)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, November 18, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Pierrick Bousseau (University of Georgia)

Past Events

Algebraic Geometry
Friday, September 16, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Adeel Khan (Academica Sinica)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, September 9, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Adeel Khan (Academica Sinica)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, September 2, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
384-I and on zoom
Hunter Spink (Stanford)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, May 27, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Soheyla Feyzbakhsh (Imperial College London)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, May 20, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Tony Feng (MIT)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, May 13, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Daniele Agostini (Max Planck Institute Leipzig)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, May 6, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Daniil Rudenko (University of Chicago)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, April 29, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
David Anderson (Ohio State)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, April 15, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Kiran Kedlaya (UCSD)
Algebraic Geometry
Friday, April 8, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Michail Savvas (UT Austin)