Department Colloquium

Organizers: Tadashi Tokieda and Christopher Ohrt.

 

 

Past Events

Department Colloquium
Thursday, April 2, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Department Colloquium
Thursday, March 5, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Iosif Polterovich (Montreal)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, February 27, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Alex Smith (Harvard)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, February 20, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Alex Perry (Columbia)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, February 13, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Yufei Zhao (MIT)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, February 6, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Alexander Volberg (Michigan State, MSRI)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, January 23, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Lisa Piccirillo (Brandeis / MIT)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, January 16, 2020
4:30 PM
|
380-W
Oleg Viro (Stony Brook)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, January 9, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Zhouli Xu (MIT)
Department Colloquium
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Mohammad Ghomi (Georgia Tech)