Department Colloquium

Organizers: Tadashi Tokieda and Christopher Ohrt.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Department Colloquium
Thursday, October 24, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Nalini Anantharaman (Strasbourg)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, October 31, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Lisa Sauermann, Joonhyun La, Beatrice Chetard
Department Colloquium
Thursday, November 7, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Boris Khesin (University of Toronto)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, November 14, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Alexander Kupers (Harvard)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, November 21, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Sergei Tabachnikov (Penn State)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, December 5, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Ko Honda (UCLA)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, January 9, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Zhouli Xu (MIT)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, January 23, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Lisa Piccirillo (Brandeis / MIT)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, January 30, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Lisa Piccirillo (Brandeis / MIT)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, February 6, 2020
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Lisa Piccirillo (Brandeis / MIT)

Past Events

Department Colloquium
Thursday, October 17, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Saraswathi Venkatesh, Yuhua Zhu, Benjamin Filippenko
Department Colloquium
Thursday, October 10, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Weinan E (Princeton)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, October 3, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Jared Weinstein (Boston University)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, June 6, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Joel Spencer (NYU Courant)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, May 30, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Christian Bär (Potsdam)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, May 23, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Chenyang Xu (MIT)
Department Colloquium
Friday, May 17, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 380-W
Department Colloquium
Thursday, May 16, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Alan Reid (Rice University)
Department Colloquium
Thursday, May 9, 2019
4:30 PM
|
Math 380-W
Yiannis Petridis (University College London)