Geometry

Organizer:  Or Hershkovits

 

Upcoming Events

Geometry
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Connor Mooney (UC Irvine)
Geometry
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Geometry
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Joel Spruck (Johns Hopkins)
Geometry
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Geometry
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Geometry
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Clifford Taubes (Harvard University)
Geometry
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Geometry
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Geometry
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Geometry
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N

Past Events

Geometry
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Adi Glücksam (University of Toronto)
Geometry
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Mike Wolf (Rice)
Geometry
Monday, October 21, 2019
3:00 PM
|
380-384I
Silvia Ghinassi 
Geometry
Friday, October 11, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 384-H
Fedor Manin (UCSB)
Geometry
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Otis Chodosh
Geometry
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Inkang Kim
Geometry
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Brice Loustau (TU Darmstadt)
Geometry
Monday, June 10, 2019
4:00 PM
|
Math 383-N
Mike Freedman (Microsoft/UCSB)
Geometry
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Paul Feehan (Rutgers)
Geometry
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Matt Langrod (UTK)