Geometry

Organizer:  Or Hershkovits

 

Upcoming Events

Geometry
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Geometry
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N

Past Events

Geometry
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Geometry
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Iosif Polterovich (Montreal)
Geometry
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Geometry
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Luca Spolaor (UCSD)
Geometry
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Clifford Taubes (Harvard)
Geometry
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Siqi He (Stony Brook)
Geometry
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Clifford Taubes (Harvard University)
Geometry
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Robert Haslhofer (Toronto)
Geometry
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Joel Spruck (Johns Hopkins)
Geometry
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Connor Mooney (UC Irvine)