Geometry

Organizer:  Or Hershkovits

 

Upcoming Events

Geometry
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Zoom
Lu Wang (Caltech)
Geometry
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Zoom link to be posted

Past Events

Geometry
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Zoom
Yangyang Li (Princeton)
Geometry
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Zoom
Daniel Stern (U Toronto)
Geometry
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
3:15 PM
|
non Stanford attendees are encouraged to contact ochodosh at stanford dot edu for the Zoom info
Otis Chodosh (Stanford)
Geometry
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Geometry
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Iosif Polterovich (Montreal)
Geometry
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Geometry
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Luca Spolaor (UCSD)
Geometry
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Clifford Taubes (Harvard)
Geometry
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Siqi He (Stony Brook)
Geometry
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
3:15 PM
|
Math 383-N
Clifford Taubes (Harvard University)