Geometry

Organizers:  Otis Chodosh and Yi Lai

 

Upcoming Events

Geometry
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
|
383N
Alice Chang (Princeton)
Geometry
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
|
383N
TBA
Erin Griffin (Seattle Pacific University)
Geometry
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
|
383N
Chao Li (NYU)
Geometry
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
|
383N
Ronan Conlon (UT-Dallas)

Past Events

Geometry
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
|
383N
Ao Sun (University of Chicago)
Geometry
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
|
online
Zhihan Wang (Princeton)
Geometry
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
|
383N
Eric Chen (UC Berkeley)
Geometry
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
|
383N
Jose Maria Espinar Garcia (University of Cádiz)
Geometry
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
|
383N
Robert Haslhofer (University of Toronto)
Geometry
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
|
383N
Paula Burkhardt-Guim (NYU)
Geometry
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
|
383N
Hongyi Liu (UC Berkeley)
Geometry
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
|
383N
Inkang Kim (KIAS)
Geometry
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|
Room 383N
Luiz Hartmann (UFSCar - Brazil)