Joint Analytic Number Theory

Organizers: Max Xu, Alex de Faveri, Jared Duker Lichtman, and Peter Zenz.

Please contact organizer for Zoom links.

Upcoming Events

Joint Analytic Number Theory
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|
383N
TBA
Kevin Kwan (UCL)
Joint Analytic Number Theory
Wednesday, February 21, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|
383N
Anurag Sahay (Purdue)

Past Events

Joint Analytic Number Theory
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
|
383N
Mengdi Wang (University of Turku)
Joint Analytic Number Theory
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
|
383N
Joshua Stucky (University of Georgia)
Joint Analytic Number Theory
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|
383N
Barnabas Szabo (Warwick)
Joint Analytic Number Theory
Tuesday, October 17, 2023
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
|
383N
Julia Stadlmann (Oxford)
Joint Analytic Number Theory
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
|
Zoom
Oleksiy Klurman (Bristol)
Joint Analytic Number Theory
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
|
Zoom
Raphael Steiner (ETH)
Joint Analytic Number Theory
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
|
Zoom
Cedric Pilatte (Oxford)
Joint Analytic Number Theory
Wednesday, May 3, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
|
Zoom
Matt Young (TAMU)
Joint Analytic Number Theory
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
|
Zoom
Katy Woo (Princeton)
Joint Analytic Number Theory
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
|
Zoom
Jesse Thorner (UIUC)