Stanford University

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Luisa Paoluzzi (Aix-Marseille University)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
3:15 PM
TBA
Thursday, January 14, 2021
4:30 PM
|
Zoom (link will be sent to department members)
Jordan Ellenberg (University of Wisconsin)
Friday, January 15, 2021
12:00 PM
Ben Antieau (University of Illinois at Chicago)

The discussion for Ben Antieau’s talk is taking place not in zoom-chat, but at https://tinyurl.com/2021-01-14-ba

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
3:15 PM
TBA
Friday, January 22, 2021
12:00 PM
|
zoom
Takumi Murayama (Princeton)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
3:15 PM
TBA
Friday, January 29, 2021
12:00 PM
|
zoom
TBA
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
3:15 PM
TBA
Thursday, February 4, 2021
4:30 PM
|
Zoom (link will be sent to department members)
Maryna Viazovska (EPFL)