Topology

Organizers: Ciprian Manolescu and Sherry Gong

 

Past Events

Topology
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Allison Moore (Virginia Commonwealth University)
Topology
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Andrew Lobb (Durham University)
Topology
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10:00 AM
|
Zoom
Raphael Zentner (University of Regensburg)
Topology
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
4:00 PM
Matthew Hedden (Michigan State)
Topology
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
4:00 PM
Ian Zemke (Princeton University)
Topology
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom
Christopher Scaduto (University of Miami)
Topology
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom
Clayton McDonald (Boston College)
Topology
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom
William Ballinger (Princeton University)
Topology
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom
Irving Dai (MIT)
Topology
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom
Steve Trettel (Stanford)