Student Symplectic

Organizer: Ipsita Datta

 

Upcoming Events

Student Symplectic
Friday, April 17, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Student Symplectic
Friday, April 24, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Student Symplectic
Friday, May 1, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Student Symplectic
Friday, May 8, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Student Symplectic
Friday, May 15, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Student Symplectic
Friday, May 22, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Student Symplectic
Friday, May 29, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Student Symplectic
Friday, June 5, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I

Past Events

Student Symplectic
Friday, March 6, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Francois-Simon Fauteux-Chapleau
Student Symplectic
Friday, February 28, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Umut Varolgunes
Student Symplectic
Friday, February 21, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Joj Helfer
Student Symplectic
Friday, February 14, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Daren Chen
Student Symplectic
Friday, February 7, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Ipsita Datta
Student Symplectic
Friday, January 31, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Shuli Chen
Student Symplectic
Friday, January 24, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Paul Falcone
Student Symplectic
Friday, January 17, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Student Symplectic
Friday, December 6, 2019
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Francois-Simon Fauteux-Chapleau
Student Symplectic
Friday, November 22, 2019
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Ipsita Datta