Student Symplectic

Organizer: Paul Falcone

 

Past Events

Student Symplectic
Sunday, January 10, 2021
8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Student Symplectic
Thursday, November 12, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom: available on the student_symplectic mailing list
Student Symplectic
Thursday, November 5, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom: available on the student_symplectic mailing list
Student Symplectic
Thursday, October 29, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom: available on the student_symplectic mailing list
Student Symplectic
Thursday, October 22, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom: available on the student_symplectic mailing list
Nikhil Pandit (Stanford)
Student Symplectic
Thursday, October 15, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom: available on the student_symplectic mailing list
Student Symplectic
Thursday, October 8, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom: available on the student_symplectic mailing list
Student Symplectic
Thursday, October 1, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom: Available on the student_symplectic mailing list
Student Symplectic
Thursday, September 24, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom: available on the student_symplectic mailing list
Eric Kilgore
Student Symplectic
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
4:00 PM
|
Zoom (email Dylan Cant for link)
Conley Zehnder Indices