Student Symplectic

Organizer: Paul Falcone

 

Upcoming Events

Student Symplectic
Friday, September 17, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA
Student Symplectic
Friday, September 24, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA
Student Symplectic
Friday, October 1, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA
Student Symplectic
Friday, October 8, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA
Student Symplectic
Friday, October 15, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA
Student Symplectic
Friday, October 22, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA
Student Symplectic
Friday, October 29, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA
Student Symplectic
Friday, November 5, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA
Student Symplectic
Friday, November 12, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA
Student Symplectic
Friday, November 19, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
TBA

Past Events

Student Symplectic
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Symplectic
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Symplectic
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Symplectic
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Symplectic
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
3:00 PM
Student Symplectic
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Symplectic
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Symplectic
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Symplectic
Wednesday, March 10, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Symplectic
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM