Student Symplectic

Organizer: Ipsita Datta

 

Upcoming Events

Student Symplectic
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Zoom (email Sarah McConnell for link)
Paul Falcone (Stanford)
Student Symplectic
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Zoom (email Sarah McConnell for link)

Past Events

Student Symplectic
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Zoom (email Sarah McConnell for link)
Sarah McConnell (Stanford)
Student Symplectic
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Zoom (email Sarah McConnell for link)
Francois-Simon Fauteux-Chapleau (Stanford)
Student Symplectic
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Zoom
Joj Helfer (Stanford)
Student Symplectic
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Zoom
Ipsita Datta (Stanford)
Student Symplectic
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Zoom
Student Symplectic
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Zoom
Dylan Cant (Stanford)
Student Symplectic
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
2:00 PM
|
Zoom
Student Symplectic
Friday, March 6, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Francois-Simon Fauteux-Chapleau (Stanford)
Student Symplectic
Friday, February 28, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Umut Varolgunes
Student Symplectic
Friday, February 21, 2020
11:30 AM
|
Math 384-I
Joj Helfer (Stanford)