Student Mathematical Physics

Organizer: Jared Marx-Kuo

Upcoming Events

Student Mathematical Physics
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
2:30 PM
TBA
Sanchit Chaturvedi (Stanford)
Student Mathematical Physics
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
12:15 PM
|
Math - 384I
TBA
Student Mathematical Physics
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
12:15 PM
|
Math - 384I
TBA
Student Mathematical Physics
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
12:15 PM
|
Math - 384I
TBA
Student Mathematical Physics
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
12:15 PM
|
Math - 384I
TBA
Student Mathematical Physics
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
12:15 PM
|
Math - 384I
TBA
Student Mathematical Physics
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
12:15 PM
|
Math - 384I
TBA
Student Mathematical Physics
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
12:15 PM
|
Math - 384I
TBA
Student Mathematical Physics
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
12:15 PM
|
Math - 384I
TBA
Student Mathematical Physics
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
12:15 PM
|
Math - 384I
TBA

Past Events

Student Mathematical Physics
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
11:00 AM
|
Zoom
Joey Zou (Stanford)
Student Mathematical Physics
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
12:15 PM
|
Zoom
Leila Sloman (Stanford)
Student Mathematical Physics
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
11:00 AM
|
Zoom
Joj Helfer (Stanford)
Student Mathematical Physics
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
11:00 AM
|
Zoom
Kevin Yang (Stanford)
Student Mathematical Physics
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
11:00 AM
|
Zoom
Kevin Yang (Stanford)
Student Mathematical Physics
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
11:00 AM
|
Zoom - please join listserv or email Jared for link
Jared Marx-Kuo (Stanford)
Student Mathematical Physics
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
11:00 AM
Sarah McConnell (Stanford)
Student Mathematical Physics
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
11:00 AM
|
Zoom
Shintaro Fushida-Hardy (Stanford)
Student Mathematical Physics
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
11:00 AM
|
Math 383-N
Adel Rahman (Univ. of Chicago)
Student Mathematical Physics
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
11:00 AM
|
Zoom
Cole Graham