Stanford University

Past Events

Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, August 6, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Ritvik Ramkumar (Berkeley)
Solvable Lattice Models
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tomohiro Sasamoto
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, July 30, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Federico Scavia (UBC)
Solvable Lattice Models
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Jeffrey Kuan
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, July 23, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tom Graber (Caltech)
Solvable Lattice Models
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Jan de Gier
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, July 16, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Raymond Cheng (Columbia)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, July 9, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Denis Nardin (Universitat Regensburg)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, June 25, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
TBA
TBA
Solvable Lattice Models
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alisa Knizel