Stanford University

Past Events

Tuesday, October 5, 2010
2:00 PM
|
Building 380 Room 380X
Terence Tao (UCLA)
Thursday, March 11, 2010
4:30 PM
|
Building 380
Robert Ghrist (University of Pennsylvania)
Friday, January 8, 2010
4:15 PM
|
Building 380 Room 380F
Gérard Ben Arous (New York University)
Thursday, January 7, 2010
4:15 PM
|
Building 420 Room 100
Gérard Ben Arous (New York University)
Thursday, November 13, 2008
4:15 PM
|
Building 380
Marcus W. Feldman (Stanford University)
Thursday, October 23, 2008
1:30 PM
|
Building 380 Room 380F
Gilles Lebeau (Lab. Dieudonne, University de Nice-Sophia Antipolis)
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
1:30 PM
|
Building 380 Room 380F
Gilles Lebeau (Lab. Dieudonne, University de Nice-Sophia Antipolis)
Thursday, May 1, 2008
1:15 PM
|
Building 380 Room 380X
Eduard Zehnder (ETH Zurich)
Thursday, May 10, 2007
2:30 PM
|
Building 200
Dennis Sullivan (SUNY, Stony Brook)
Wednesday, May 9, 2007
4:15 PM
|
Building 370 Room 370X
Dennis Sullivan (SUNY, Stony Brook)