Algebraic Geometry Seminar

Register in advance for the seminar:  stanford.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEvcOuprz8vHtbL2_TTgZzr-_UhGvnr1EGv

Once you have registered, you can attend any of the later seminars at:  https://stanford.zoom.us/w/95272114542 (ask someone for the password 9!)

More seminar information: agstanford.com, or contact the organizer, Ravi Vakil.

Seminar time (typically) noon-1pm Pacific time.

Upcoming Events

Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, March 5, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Arend Bayer (University of Edinburgh)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, March 12, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
|
zoom
Yuuji Tanaka (Kyoto University)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, April 2, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
TBA
Matt Baker (Georgia Tech)

Past Events

Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, February 26, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Jihao Liu (University of Utah)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, February 19, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Izzet Coskun (UIC)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, February 12, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Laure Flapan (Michigan State)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, February 5, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Sean Keel (UT Austin)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, January 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Soumya Sankar (MSRI)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, January 22, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Takumi Murayama (Princeton)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, January 15, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Ben Antieau (Northwestern)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, December 4, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
TBA
Rahul Pandharipande (ETH)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, November 13, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Taylor Dupuy (University of Vermont)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, November 6, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Akhil Mathew (University of Chicago)