Algebraic Geometry Seminar

Register in advance for the seminar:  stanford.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEvcOuprz8vHtbL2_TTgZzr-_UhGvnr1EGv

Once you have registered, you can attend any of the later seminars at:  https://stanford.zoom.us/w/95272114542 (ask someone for the password 9!)

More seminar information: agstanford.com, or contact the organizer, Ravi Vakil.

Seminar time (typically) noon-1pm Pacific time.

Upcoming Events

Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, December 4, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
TBA
Rahul Pandharipande (ETH)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, January 15, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
TBA
Ben Antieau (University of Illinois at Chicago)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, January 22, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
TBA
Takumi Murayama (Princeton)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, January 29, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
TBA
TBA
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, February 5, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
TBA
TBA
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, February 12, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
TBA
TBA
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, February 19, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
TBA
TBA

Past Events

Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, November 13, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Taylor Dupuy (University of Vermont)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, November 6, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Akhil Mathew (University of Chicago)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, October 30, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Aaron Landesman (Stanford University)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, October 23, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Jarod Alper (University of Washington)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, October 16, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Barbara Fantechi (SISSA)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, October 9, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Karen Smith (University of Michigan)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, October 2, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
Zoom
Juliette Bruce (Berkeley)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, September 25, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Richard Thomas (Imperial College London)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, September 18, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Rachel Webb (Berkeley)
Algebraic Geometry Seminar
Friday, September 11, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
|
zoom
Andrew Kobin (UC Santa Cruz)